如何下載LiveLeak影片

LiveLeak像YouTube和Vimeo一樣,是一個影片分享平台。LiveLeak關注新聞影片。像YouTube和Vimeo和 更多其他網站, YouTube By Click能夠從LiveLeak免費下載影片。

保存LiveLeak影片是如此的簡單

有了我們的LiveLeak影片下載器,您可以下載LiveLeak影片。除此之外,您還可以轉換LiveLeak影片至 MP3, MP4和很多其他格式。想要開始下載,下載這款免費桌面應用程序,完成2個簡單的步驟即可。
下載
YouTube By Click
1. 步驟 1:在完成安裝並且運行YouTube By Click之後,在您的網頁瀏覽器輸入您想要下載至MP3或MP4的LiveLeak影片。
2. 步驟 2: 一條簡短的提示信息將出現在屏幕的右下角。點擊 下載 Mp3 以保存為Mp3文件或 下載影片 以保存為 Mp4文件。 YouTube By Click 支持 很多不同的格式所有的品質,包括 HD。
下載
僅此而已! YouTube By Click為您下載LiveLeak影片。在下載完成之後,它將保存在您的電腦中!
YouTube by Click sscreenshot

相關問題

FAQ

How To Download LiveLeak Videos

LiveLeak is a video sharing platform like YouTube and Vimeo. LiveLeak focuses on news videos. Like YouTube and Vimeo and many more other site, YouTube By Click is able to download videos from LiveLeak for free.

Saving LiveLeak Videos Is So Easy

With our LiveLeak video downloader you can download LiveLeak videos. In addition you can convert LiveLeak video to MP3, MP4 and many other formats. To start downloading, download the free desktop application and follow the easy 2 steps.
Download
YouTube By Click
1. Step 1:After the installation is complete and YouTube By Click is running. Enter with your web browser to the LiveLeak video you want to download to MP3 or MP4.
2. Step 2: A small offer message will appear in the right bottom corner of the screen. Click the Download Mp3 to download as Mp3 file or Download Video to download as Mp4 file. YouTube By Click supports many more formats and all qualities, including HD.
Download
That's all! YouTube By Click Downloads the LiveLeak Videos For you. After the download is complete, it will be available in your PC!
YouTube by Click sscreenshot

Related Questions