最好的YouTube下載器是什麼?

我是誰 ?

哪一款YouTube下載器是最好的? 我每天早晨醒來時都會問這個問題這是我的工作, 每次我問到它,答案必須是YouTube By Click。當答案不是YouTube By Click的時候,我知道我遇到 麻煩了。我分析並且使用了 幾百個 YouTube下載器,結果我們開發和設計了這樣的服務 (您將立即體驗) 成為市場上最好的下載器。我作出了廣泛的研究而且如今我掌握了大量有關的知識,因此我認為我們確實知道了最好的YouTube下載器是什麼。
讓我們開始吧!

YouTube By Click是最好的YouTube下載器的11大理由

1. 下載是如此的簡單
除了複製和粘貼視頻鏈接這種典型的下載方法之外,在YouTube By Click,您僅需要輸入您想要下載的視頻,YouTube By Click將檢測視頻和 下載僅需一次點擊。這運行起來就像一個 Google Chrome YouTube下載器插件。它支持 FirefoxInternet explorer
2. 通過一次點擊下載YouTube播放列表
如果您想要 下載整個YouTube播放列表 包含,假設50個視頻,您僅需一次點擊即可實現。對於其他YouTube下載器,這個過程會非常複雜,因為您需要逐一下載。 下載YouTube頻道通過同樣的方式即可實現。
下載
YouTube By Click
3. 下載含有藝術家姓名和歌曲名稱的MP3
在您下載了幾百首MP3並且將它們移至您的手機或您的其他MP3播放器設備之後,您發現歌曲的名稱是錯誤的,每一首歌都沒有藝術家姓名,您的列表一團糟。有了YouTube By Click,這種情況一定不會發生。 YouTube By Click 編輯歌曲名稱和藝術家姓名的MP3標籤 自動地,從而您可以享有一個整潔,有條理的MP3列表。
4. 下載非常長的YouTube視頻
大多數其他YouTube下載器不會允許您下載長度超過20分鐘的視頻。但是這裡要提醒您,YouTube By Click沒有任何限制,有了YouTube By Click,您可以 下載長YouTube視頻至MP3 和 MP4
5. 下載私人YouTube視頻
有時您會想要下載並不是對每一個人都開放的YouTube或Facebook視頻。最好的YouTube下載器使您 下載每一個視頻,包括私人視頻
6. 通過一次點擊轉移下載至iTunes
如果您是一位iPhone或iPad用戶,您很可能會了解將您的下載導出至您的設備中是多麼的困難。YouTube By Click為您提供導出至iTunes的簡單方法
7. 下載是免費的
如果最好的下載器是需要付費的,那麼它實則不是真正最好的下載器。因為,在這種情況下,最好的YouTube下載器應當是不需要付費,而且具有相同的品質!如果您理解了這一點,便會體會到YouTube By Click下載器對每一個人都是免費的可貴。
下載
YouTube By Click
8. 同時下載多個視頻
通常的YouTube下載器每次僅能夠下載一個視頻。下載長長的視頻清單可能是非常令人疲憊的。有了YouTube By Click,您可以同時下載幾十個視頻。
9. 通過代理下載視頻
如果您碰到了在您的國家不可用的視頻,您可以 使用代理服務器下載它
10. 從很多視頻網站下載
YouTube By Click絕不僅僅是一款YouTube下載器這麼簡單。通過我們的下載器,您可以下載來自於 Facebook, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Myvideo, Instagram, Flickr, Nico Nico, LiveLeak的視頻 還有更多
11. 下載HD品質和任何其他格式
通過YouTube By Click,您可以下載您想要的任何品質或格式: HD視頻或其他任何您想要的品質任何格式,包括 MP3, MP4, AVI, FLV, 3GP, WMV, WAV, WEMV
下載
YouTube By Click
歷史回顧 - 從創建這個令人驚喜的網站伊始,我們就考慮如何使它成為最好的YouTube下載器。您可以 在這裡閱讀有關我們的起步階段。

FAQ

What is The Best YouTube Downloader?

Who am I ?

Which YouTube downloader is the best? I ask this question every morning when I wake up. This is my job, every time I ask it, the answer must be YouTube By Click. When the answer isn't YouTube By Click I know I am in trouble. I analyzed and used hundreds of YouTube downloaders, and as a result we developed and designed this service (that you will immediately experience) to be the best in the market. I made an extensive research and now I have tons of knowledge on the subject, therefore I think we indeed have the answer to the question what is the best YouTube downloader.
Let's start!

11 Reasons why YouTube By Click is The Best YouTube Downloader

1. The Download is so simple
In addition to the classic downloading method of copying and pasting the video URL. In YouTube By Click you can just enter the video you would like to download and YouTube By Click will detect the video and the download is in one click away. That actually works like a Google Chrome YouTube downloader plugin. It's supported in Firefox and Internet explorer as well.
2. Download YouTube playlists by one click
If you want to download a whole YouTube playlist that contains, lets say 50 videos, you can do it in just one click. In other YouTube downloaders it could be really complicated because you need to download the videos one by one. Downloading YouTube channels is available in the exact same way.
Download
YouTube By Click
3. Download MP3 with artist name and song name
After you downloaded hounders of MP3 and moved them to your phone or your other MP3 player device, you discovered that the names of the songs are wrong, there are no artists names for every song and in general your list is a total mess. With YouTube By Click it will never happen. YouTube By Click edits the MP3 tags of song name and artist name automatically, and you can enjoy a clean and Organized MP3 list.
4. Download very long YouTube videos
Most of other YouTube downloaders won't let you download videos longer than 20 minutes. But just to remind you, YouTube By Click has no limitations, with YouTube By Click you can download long YouTube videos to MP3 and MP4.
5. Download private YouTube videos
From time to time you would like to download YouTube or Facebook videos that aren't public for everyone. The best YouTube downloader lets you download every video including private video.
6. Transfer downloads to iTunes by one click
If you are an iPhone or iPad user you probably know how difficult it is to export your downloads into your device. YouTube By Click give you an easy access to iTunes.
7. Downloading is FREE
If the best downloader would cost money then it wouldn't be the best downloader. Because, in this case, the best YouTube downloader would be the same downloader that didn't cost anything! If you don't understand the moral lesson don't worry, YouTube By Click downloader is free for everybody.
Download
YouTube By Click
8. Download multiple videos at the same time
Normal YouTube downloaders let you download only one video each time. Downloading long video lists could be very exhausting. With YouTube By Click you can download dozens of videos at the same time.
9. Download videos via proxy
If you encounter a video that isn't available in your country you can download it using proxy servers.
10. Download from many video sites
YouTube By Click is much more than just a YouTube downloader. With our downloader you can download videos from Facebook, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Myvideo, Instagram, Flickr, Nico Nico, LiveLeak and many more.
11. Downloading in HD and in any other format
With YouTube By Click you can download the media in any way you want: HD videos or any other quality you want. Any format including MP3, MP4, AVI, FLV, 3GP, WMV, WAV, WEMV.
Download
YouTube By Click
A bit of history - From the first moment of creating this amazing site we thought a lot about how to make the new best YouTube downloader. You can read here about our first steps.