保存YouTube視頻以便於離線查閱

如何保存YouTube視頻以便於離線查閱

下載YouTube視頻以便於離線查閱的最好的方式 YouTube By Click 應用程序。下載這款免費的桌面應用程序,完成2個簡單的步驟即可。
下載
YouTube By Click
1. 步驟 1:在完成安裝並且運行YouTube By Click之後,在您的網頁瀏覽器輸入您想要下載的YouTube視頻,以便於稍後離線查閱。
2. 步驟 2: 一條簡短的提示信息將出現在屏幕的右下角。點擊 下載 Mp3 以保存為Mp3文件或 下載視頻 以保存為 Mp4文件。 YouTube By Click 支持 很多不同的格式所有的品質,包括 HD。
下載
僅此而已! YouTube By Click為您下載YouTube視頻。在下載完成之後,它將保存在您的電腦中以便於離線查閱!您可以在應用程序內追蹤下載進度。
YouTube by Click sscreenshot
如您所見, YouTube By Click支持多重下載,您可以同時下載很多YouTube視頻以便於離線查閱。僅需為每一個視頻執行2個簡單的步驟。我們確信您將發現YouTube By Click是保存YouTube視頻以便於離線查閱的強力工具。

相關問題

FAQ

Save YouTube videos for offline viewing

How To Save YouTube Videos For Offline Viewing

The best way to download YouTube videos for offline viewing is with YouTube By Click application. Download the free desktop application and follow the easy 2 steps.
Download
YouTube By Click
1. Step 1:After the installation is complete and YouTube By Click is running. Enter with your web browser to the YouTube video you want to download for later offline viewing.
2. Step 2: A small offer message will appear in the right bottom corner of the screen. Click the Download Mp3 to download as Mp3 file or Download Video to download as Mp4 file. YouTube By Click supports many more formats and all qualities, including HD.
Download
That's all! YouTube By Click Downloads the YouTube Videos For you. After the download is complete, it will be available in your computer for offline viewing! You can track the download progress inside the application.
YouTube by Click sscreenshot
As you can see, YouTube By Click supports multiple downloads, you can download many YouTube videos for offline viewing at the same time. Just perform the easy 2 steps for each video. We're sure you will find YouTube By Click to be a great way to save YouTube videos for offline Viewing.

Related Questions